Royal Manx Agricultural Society

The Society was constituted in 1858 as the Isle of Man Agricultural Society. In 1951, His Majesty King George VI approved of the Society being called the Royal Manx Agricultural Society.

President: Mrs S J Corlett

Vice President: Mrs V E Kelly

MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

L Cain, J K Corlett, Miss L Corlett, Mrs S Corlett, T Corlett, W Corlett, D Corrin, J Corrin, P J Corrin, S Corrin, Miss E Craine, R E Craine, R H Davies, M Diehl, C D Duggan, J Duggan, Mrs J Garrett, Miss G Gelling, J Kaighen, M Kelly, Mrs V E Kelly, A E Kennaugh, D Kermeen, W E Kermeen, K P Kinrade, D Kirk, J W Kneen, R D Longworth, Miss S Lord, A G Martin, O Mitchell, D W Moore, R D Moore, S Morrey, J Mylchreest, Mrs J Norris, R J Quayle, Miss E Sansbury, Miss S Skillicorn, B Snell, Mrs J Snell, M Snell, M D Taggart, N Taylor Mrs S Teare-Kermeen, K Watterson, W H Watterson,

Representing Young Farmers Clubs: Miss J Cain, Miss E Christian, Miss A Creer, Mr J Phair

PAST PRESIDENTS

W F Cain, B K Caley, J E Caley, W L E Christian, G W Clague, A N Corrin, J L Corrin, B J Cowin, C E Cowin, CP, M A Craine, P W Dale, D Duggan, CP, R H Gelling, CP, C A Jones, C E Kelly, S T Kermeen, C H K Kerruish, Mrs F M Moore, J J Quayle, CP, J R Quayle, M I Quayle, R J Quayle, D R Quirk, A D Radcliffe, W A Skillicorn, J J Teare and J K Teare

HONORARY LIFE MEMBERS

 W F Cain, Mrs C Collister, E C Convery, Miss T Corrin, P W Dale, Mrs A Duggan, R Fairbairn, Miss D Faragher, L W Halsall, B F Kelly, W J C Kelly, Mrs V Kelly, Mrs B I Kennaugh, S T Kermeen, W E Kermeen, Mrs P Kinrade, D C Lindsay, D Longworth, Mrs C A Pain, Miss A Pickering, Mrs C Quayle, J J Quayle, CP, Mrs L Quayle, R E Quayle, D R Quirk, T W N Walsh

Hon. Treasurer: Mr J K Corlett

Secretary: Ms Carol Kennaugh

Booilshuggel Farm Cottage, East Baldwin, Isle of Man IM4 5ER Email: <u>royalmanx@manx.net</u> Phone: 01624 801850